Thank you for your interest in the financial support of HTF. If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation to the HTF, please call us at 610-567-1240 or donate online here.

Donations are accepted securely through your Paypal® account or credit card.


Medical Technology Management, Inc.       
Symantec Corporation                                    

Professional Societies:



Matthew Baretich
Thomas Bauld
Ronald Baumann
Caroline Campbell
Anthony Caruso
Mario Castaņeda
Tobey Clark
Theodore Cohen
Richard Congdon
Jeffrey Cooper
Yadin David
Larry Fennigkoh
Robyn Frick
Marjorie Funk
Izabella Gieras
Stephen L Grimes
William Hyman
Jennifer Jackson
James P. Keller
Denise Korniewicz
Oscar Misla-Villalba
Henry Montenegro
Wayne Morse
Jennifer C. Ott
Frank Painter
James Philip
Nancy Pressly
Mohamed Rezgui
Malcolm Ridgway
Marvin Shepherd
Paul Sherman
David Simmons
Elliot B. Sloane
Henry Stankiewicz
Ira Tackel
Donald Tucker
James Wear
Joseph Welsh
Raymond Zambuto

In Honor of:

Al Jakniunas

  • Tobey Clark    
  • Yadin David    
  • Sam Miller

  • Elliot B. Sloane    
  • Binseng Wang    
  • James Wear

Marvin Shepherd

  • Matthew Baretich    
  • Stephen L. Grimes

In-Kind Services:

Morse Medical, Inc.
Eastman Strategies, Inc.
Texas Children's Hospital - Biomedical Engineering Department

AAMI - Advancing Safety in New Technology
American College of Clinical Engineering
ECRI Institute Home Page